LV RU EN
+371 67229116 vas@vas.gov.lv
 
baneri160x96.jpg
iai.jpg
cursera.png
PTI
Contacts
Your name
E-mail
Message
 
Map
Staff
 
Director
 
Agita Kalviņa
 
agita.kalvina [at] vas.gov.lv
 
67213478
 
Head of Resource Management and Training Unit​
 
Linda Moše-Možus linda.mose-mozus [at] vas.gov.lv  67225997
Administrative coordinator Dace Gaile dace.gaile [at] vas.gov.lv  67229116
Financial specialist Selga Ivanauska selga.ivanauska [at] vas.gov.lv 67229117
EU–Funded Project Lawyer Vitālijs Jupatovs vitalijs.jupatovs [at] vas.gov.lv 67224017
Project Coordinator - Public Procurement Specialist Rolands Kalniņš rolands.kalnins [at] vas.gov.lv 67503379
EU–Funded Project Assistant Sigita Ancāne sigita.ancane [at] vas.gov.lv 67821287
IT specialist Kristaps Kalns kristaps.kalns [at] vas.gov.lv  67503378
House-keeping Manager Andris Circens andris.circens [at] vas.gov.lv 26568779
Training Planning Coordinator Valda Purgaile valda.purgaile [at] vas.gov.lv 67229057
Training coordinator Līga Griķe liga.grike [at] vas.gov.lv 67229770
International  Cooperation Coordinator
 
Jekaterīna Romaņenko
 
jekaterina.romanenko [at] vas.gov.lv
 
67821271
 
Head of the Project Unit Indra Leonova indra.leonova [at] vas.gov.lv 67814758
EU-Funded  Project Coordinator
 
Dzintra Riekstiņa dzintra.riekstina [at] vas.gov.lv 67821273
EU-Funded Project Training Coordinator Irina Cibele irina.cibele [at]
vas.gov.lv
67821286
EU-Funded Project Training Coordinator Krista Stonka krista.stonka [at] vas.gov.lv  
EU-Funded  Project  Manager Andris Kairiss andris.kairiss [at] vas.gov.lv 67821272
EU-Funded Project Training Coordinator Sanita Medne sanita.medne [at] vas.gov.lv 67821285
EU-Funded Project Training Coordinator Elīna Riņķe elina.rinke [at] vas.gov.lv 67821288
EU-Funded  Project Coordinator Inese Andersone inese.andersone [at] vas.gov.lv   67821284
Contact
Phone: (+371) 67229116
Fax: (+371) 67821277
E-mail: vas@vas.gov.lv
Bank details
Registration No. 90000028156
State Treasury
LV58TREL2030006008000
TRELLV22
Location
Latvian School of Public administration
Raina blvd. 4, Riga, LV-1050
Map >